We Want To Hear From You...

Aerocom Specialty Fittings encourages our customers to contact us for Literature, written quotes, pricing, and answers to technical questions for applications, installations and product ideas and design inquiries.

Please Contact us at:

Aerocom Specialty Fittings Inc.
16747 Hymus Blvd.
Kirkland, Quebec
H9H 3L4
Tel: (514) 695-8883
Fax: (514) 695-7667
Dan Lariviere, President



General Sales Department
sales@aerocomfittings.com


Sales/Marketing
Matthew Benizri, Technical Sales Consultant
mbenizri@aerocomfittings.com


Philippe Laneville, Technical Sales Consultant
Succursale Québec
planeville@aerocomfittings.com


Traffic Department
Ted Lariviere, Manager
tlariviere@aerocomfittings.com


Quality Assurance Coordinator
Michelle Lariviere
mlariviere@aerocomfittings.com


Administration/Accounting questions
accounting@aerocomfittings.com




Aerocom Site Map
Aerocom Home Page   Contact Information   Version français   Aerospace Fluid Connectors   Stainless Steel Hose Couplings   PTFE Hose Solutions   Industrial Hose Products   Snap-Tite Product Line   Barlow's Formula Calculator   Fitting Specifications   Electrostatic Discharge in PTFE Hoses   Standard Thread and Flange Sizes   Chemical Resistance Chart   Flow Charts   Computing Minimum Hose Lengths for Assemblies   Temperature Correction Factors   Flow Velocity Restrictions in Metal Hoses   Flow Capacity of Hose Assemblies   Laser Engraving Service   Hydraulic Tube & Pipe Fittings   PTFE Expansion Joints  


• content AEROCOM copyright © 2008